Semester Abroad Postcard from Copenhagen: Smith Squash’ Liz Hughes

Dec. 8, 2008

Dear Team,

…today is day 2 of my “holy … I need to be unlazy before Jan. 5th” program.  I designed it myself.

lizpose

Anyway, I’ve only been able to bang up on a squash court a few times because my squash buddy did a nasty thing to his foot bones while he was hell of intoxicated.  I would tell him to get a robot ankle but idk where?

When I bought this postcard I did not realize the slightly toasted baby is the future king of Denmark!  Wut a hottie (Meg agrees).

futureking

dabbot

Remember: low expectations are the key to happiness!!

Stay fly,

Liz

Leave a Reply

